Subject *

Club Officers

President – Patrick McMullen
Vice-President – Jim Halpin
Vice-President – Peter Wimberg
Treasurer – John Beyer
Secretary – Karen Rokich

Board of Directors:
Pat Bendel
Melissa Kurzhals
Brian DeSoto
Rob Westendorf
Nicole Wheelerton

Membership to the QCW board of directors is open to any current member. If you’re interested in joining the board please download this application and attach it on the contact us form on the left. Your application will be reviewed and voted on at the next board meeting.

A list of previous officers and board members can be found here.